Contact Us

Boys & Girls Club of Northern Westchester
351 Main Street
Mt. Kisco, New York 10549
914.666.8069

Brian Skanes, Executive Director
(read his bio)
914.666.8069, ext. 105
bskanes@bgcnw.com

Barbara Cutri, Director of Operations
(read her bio)
914.666.8069, ext. 107
bcutri@bgcnw.com

Mona Halter, Director of Finance
(read her bio)
914.666.8069, ext. 108
mhalter@bgcnw.com

Lisa Keogh, Director of Development
(read her bio)
914.666.8069, ext. 112
lkeogh@bgcnw.com

Betty Lou Ostrye, Child Care Director
914.666.8069, ext. 103
bostrye@bgcnw.com

Athenia Lee, Teen Center Director
914.666.8069, ext 128
alee@bgcnw.com

Dennis Munson, Aquatic Director
914.666.8069, ext. 115
dmunson@bgcnw.com

Dan Isenberg, Cultural Arts Director
914.666.8069, ext. 129
disenberg@bgcnw.com

John Tunas, Director of Sports, Fitness & Recreation
914.666.8069, ext. 125
jtunas@bgcnw.com

Adele Rosen, Registrar
914.666.8069, ext. 104
arosen@bgcnw.com