Contact Us

Boys & Girls Club of Northern Westchester
351 Main Street
Mt. Kisco, New York 10549
914.666.8069
www.bgcnw.com

Alyzza Ozer, CEO
read her bio
914.666.8069, ext. 109
aozer@bgcnw.com

Barbara Cutri, Director of Operations
read her bio
914.666.8069, ext. 107
bcutri@bgcnw.com

Solveig McShea, Director of Development
read her bio
914.666.8069, ext. 105
smcshea@bgcnw.com

Betty Lou Ostrye, Child Care Director
914.666.8069, ext. 103
bostrye@bgcnw.com

Athenia Lee, Teen Center Director
914.666.8069, ext 129
alee@bgcnw.com

Dennis Munson, Aquatic Director
914.666.8069, ext. 115
dmunson@bgcnw.com

John Tunas, Director of Sports, Fitness & Recreation
914.666.8069, ext. 125
jtunas@bgcnw.com

Kyle Villaronga, Director of Social Recreation
914.666.8069, ext. 102
kvillaronga@bgcnw.com

Adele Rosen, Registrar
914.666.8069, ext. 104
arosen@bgcnw.com

Pablo Malaver, Front Desk Attendant
914.666.8069, ext. 100
pmalaver@bgcnw.com

Para información en español, contactar a Pablo Malaver.